The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas
(Elefant Records Boxed Set Re-Issue, 2010)


CD1 The Nightmare Of J.B.Stanislas

The Nightmare Of J.B. Stanislas
Can I Stay With You
Bungles Tours
David’s Prayer
Ink Pot Eyes
The Wanderer
Stephanie City
Little Bird
Deeper Tones Of Blue
Queen Of Dreams
Wheel Of Fortune

CD2 Part 1: The Cuts

St. Tropez Whore
Three Old Men
Que Sera, Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)

CD2 Part 2: Lost And Found

Summer Nights
Wine And Roses
Love In My Eyes
Queen Of Spades (First Single 1968)
Close Your Eyes (First Single 1968)
Cambridge Town (Demo 1968)
Stone And Silk (Demo 1968)
Bungles Tours (Demo 1968)
Deeper Tones Of Blue (Demo 1968)
Little Bird (Demo 1968)
Stanislas (Demo 1968)
Evening (Demo 1968)

BUY NOW! is presented by Flamacon